Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Tarot Ladies




Tarot Ladies - The Butterfly Effect Tarot
2 - High Priestess
10 - Wheel of Fortune
15 - The Devil
21 - The World
by Eva Duplan


Saturday, November 25, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Thorne


My submission for last month's Character Design Challenge: my punk girl, Thorne!
___

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017